Поддержать проект

Наш проект — некоммерческий. Мы ничего не продаем и деньги на содержание поступают только из личных средств автора.

Если Вам все понравилось, Вы можете сказать нам небольшое материальное "спасибо", мы не против! :)

Jacqueline Carey «Kushiel's Legacy Series»

На русском не издавалась

The land of Terre d’Ange is a place of unsurpassing beauty and grace. It is said that angels found the land and saw it was good…and the ensuing race that rose from the seed of angels and men live by one simple rule: Love as thou wilt. Phèdre nó Delaunay is a young woman who was born with a scarlet mote in her left eye. Sold into indentured servitude as a child, her bond is purchased by Anafiel Delaunay, a nobleman with very a special mission…and the first one to recognize who and what she is: one pricked by Kushiel’s Dart, chosen to forever experience pain and pleasure as one. Phèdre is trained equally in the courtly arts and the talents of the bedchamber, but, above all, the ability to observe, remember, and analyze. Almost as talented a spy as she is courtesan, Phèdre stumbles upon a plot that threatens the very foundations of her homeland. Treachery sets her on her path; love and honor goad her further. And in the doing, it will take her to the edge of despair…and beyond. Hateful friend, loving enemy, beloved assassin; they can all wear the sameglittering mask in this world, and Phèdre will get but one chance to save all that she holds dear. Set in a world of cunning poets, deadly courtiers, heroic traitors, and a truly Machiavellian villainess, this is a novel of grandeur, luxuriance, sacrifice, betrayal, and deeply laid conspiracies. Not since Dune has there been an epic on the scale of Kushiel’s Dart-a massive tale about the violent death of an old age, and the birth of a new.


  • Phedre Trilogy series follows the story of Phedre no Delaunay
    1. Kushiel's Dart (June 2001)
    2. Kushiel's Chosen (April 2002)
    3. Kushiel's Avatar (April 2003)
  • Imriel Trilogy series (UK title: Treason's Heir trilogy) follows the story of Imriel de la Courcel n? Montreve
    1. Kushiel's Scion (June 2006)
    2. Kushiel's Justice (June, 2007)
    3. Kushiel's Mercy (June, 2008)
  • Moirin Trilogy series follows the story of Moirin of the Maghuin Dhonn, more than a century after the events of Kushiel's Mercy
    1. Naamah's Kiss (June, 2009)
    2. Naamah’s Curse (June 2010)
    3. Naamah’s Blessing (June 2011)

Уже читали книгу? Поделитесь впечатлением: